Select-A-Concert [With Photography] 2016-2017

The 2016-2017 Season at a Glance

View: By Series | By Date | With Photography

Vijay Iyer, piano Brentano String Quartet
Vijay Iyer, piano
Juilliard String Quartet Juilliard String Quartet
Tian Tian, piano
Friday, September 16, 8pm Saturday, September 17, 8pm Saturday, October 8, 8pm Sunday, October 9, 3pm
Information | Tickets Information | Tickets Information | Tickets Information | Tickets
       
Harlem Quartet with
Aldo López Gavilán, piano
Heidi Grant Murphy, soprano
Kevin Murphy, piano
Alexander Ghindin, piano Cavani String Quartet
Celino Romero, guitar
Friday, October 21, 8pm Sunday, November 13, 3pm Saturday, November 19, 8pm Saturday, December 3, 8pm
Information | Tickets Information | Tickets Information | Tickets Information | Tickets
       
Robert Siemers, piano Pacifica Quartet Pacifica Quartet
Christopher O'Riley, piano
Christopher O'Riley, piano
Friday, December 9, 8pm Friday, January 20, 8pm Saturday, January 21, 8pm Sunday, January 22, 3pm
Information | Tickets Information | Tickets Information | Tickets Information | Tickets
       
Danish String Quartet Imani Winds Imani Winds Chamber Music Society
of Lincoln Center
Saturday, February 11, 8pm Friday, March 10, 8pm Sunday, March 12, 3pm Saturday, March 25, 8pm
Information | Tickets Information | Tickets Information | Tickets Information | Tickets
       
Celino Romero, guitar Anthony Marwood, violin
Aleksandar Mad┼żar, piano
Lise de la Salle, piano Kalichstein-Laredo-Robinson Trio
Sunday, April 2, 3pm Saturday, April 8, 8pm Friday, May 5, 8pm Saturday, May 13, 8pm
Information | Tickets Information | Tickets Information | Tickets Information | Tickets