Select-A-Concert [GRID] 2013-2014

2013-2014 SEASON:   GRID  | LIST


Saturday, April 26, 2014
Trio Settecento

Saturday, May 17, 2014
Zukerman
Chamber Players

Listen@ The Library 


Education & 
Webcast Concerts

Pre-Concert Events 


Click here for:
2014-2015 Season

 

PAST CONCERTS:

Saturday, October 5, 2013
Emerson String Quartet

Friday, October 18, 2013
Classical Jam

Sunday, October 20, 2013
Classical Jam

Sunday, November 3, 2013
Cavani String Quartet

 

Friday, November 15, 2013
Danish String Quartet

Saturday, November 16, 2013
Danish Quartet &
 
Juho Pohjonen, piano

 

Sunday, November 17, 2013 
Juho Pohjonen, piano

Friday, December 6, 2013
Jeff Haas Jazz Quintet  

Saturday, December 7, 2013 
Jon Kimura Parker, Martin Beaver & Clive Greensmith
Friday, January 10, 2014
Shuffle. Play. Listen 

Saturday, January 11, 2014
Jasper Quartet,
Haimovitz & O'Riley

Sunday, January 26, 2014
David Geringas, cello & 
Ian Fountain, piano

Friday, February 7, 2014
Imani Winds


 

Saturday, Feb. 8, 2014
Imani Winds &
Gilbert Kalish, piano

Sunday, February 9, 2014
Kyodai Brass Quintet

Friday, March 14, 2014
Duo Sonidos

Sunday, March 16, 2014
Duo Sonidos

 

Saturday, March 22, 2014
Orion Quartet/Peter Serkin 
Sunday, March 23, 2014
Peter Serkin, Piano

Saturday, April 5, 2014
Nash Ensemble