Midtown Series
 Fridays at 8pm

 Signature Series
 Saturdays at 8pm
 
 Oakland Series
 Sundays at 3pm
 
---------------------------------------
 

Fri, Sept. 16, 2016
 Vijay Iyer, piano
 solo jazz concert

Sat, Sept. 17, 2016
 Brentano String Quartet
 Vijay Iyer, piano

Sat, Oct. 8, 2016
 Juilliard String Quartet
 at Seligman

Sun, Oct. 9, 2016
 Juilliard String Quartet
 Tian Tian, piano

Fri, Oct. 21, 2016
 Harlem Quartet
 Aldo López-Gavilán, piano

Sun, Nov. 13, 2016
 Heidi Grant Murphy, soprano
 Kevin Murphy, piano

Sat, Nov. 19, 2016
 Alexander Ghindin, piano
 solo piano recital

Sat, Dec. 3, 2016
 Cavani Quartet
 Celino Romero, guitar

Fri, Dec. 9, 2016
 Robert Siemers, piano
 solo piano recital

Fri, Jan. 20, 2017
 Pacifica Quartet
 

Sat, Jan. 21, 2017
 Pacifica Quartet
 Christopher O'Riley, piano

Sun, Jan. 22, 2017
 Christopher O'Riley, piano
 solo piano recital

Sat, Feb. 11, 2017
 Danish String Quartet
 

Fri, Mar. 10, 2017
 Imani Winds
 "Classically Improvised"
 

Sun, Mar. 12, 2017
 Imani Winds
 "Tradition and Innovation"

 
Sun, Apr. 2, 2017
 Celino Romero & Friends
 
 

Sat, Apr. 8, 2017
 Anthony Marwood, violin
 Aleksandar Madzar, piano

Fri, May 5, 2017
 Lise de la Salle, piano
 solo piano recital

 

Opening Night Reception & Silent Auction

 

Saturday, September 17, 2016

 

Join us for an evening of wine, hors d’oeuvres
and an exciting collection of silent auction
items from some of the area’s premier businesses!

 

 

Reception & Silent Auction at 5:30pm
Concert with the Brentano String Quartet & pianist Vijay Iyer at 8:00pm  

 
 
Reception reservations and/or concert tickets can be purchased here
or by phone at (248) 855-6070.

Please make reservations by Friday, September 16 at 12pm.
 
To purchase reception reservations:
 

If you only plan to attend the concert you can purchase concert tickets here:
 
 
A $30 discounted ticket in the Silver Section is available for all people attending the Opening Night Reception & Silent Auction. Discounted concert tickets can be purchased when making dinner reservations online or at anytime by phone. Follow the "Make reception reservations now" link above and select the option that includes a concert ticket or call the office at (248) 855-6070. Best seats available will be assigned by staff.

 

AUCTION ITEMS GENEROUSLY PROVIDED FROM:

 

 

OTHER ITEMS GENEROUSLY DONATED BY:

Steve & Michele Wogaman: Night of Cabaret
Roberta Viviano: Wine & Tapas for 8 in the Viviano Wine Cellar
Maria Y. Etienne and Howard Goldberg: Private Dinner Party for 6
The Pursel Bucher Hamilton Group, Merrill Lynch Private Banking and Investments:
Reception & Viewing of 2016 Academy Award Nominated Short Films at the DIA

RECEPTION SPONSORS:

  

SPECIAL THANKS TO:

Carol Chadwick & Taylor Burleson
Suzanne Burke & Robert Hicks
Anthony Marek
Norma Jean Shufro